5/5
Tamara Matevosyan, DDS -  - Dentist

Design Dental Spa

Tamara Matevosyan, DDS

Dentist & Orthodontist located in Encino, CA & Venice, Marina Del Rey, CA

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Tamara Matevosyan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tamara Matevosyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 08/30/16
Great!
Submitted 08/15/16
Great office, great staff, great dentist. They care, are polite, and are professional. Nothing left to be desired.
Submitted 08/15/16
I just had my teeth cleaned with marina and she did the best cleaning ever was very thural Dr Tamara is the best she did my full smile of of veneers even came in on a Thursday when office closed. They are amazing the whole staff is awesome.
Submitted 08/01/16
Fantastic experience. I had never had teeth whitened before. Dr M and her staff were so kind and my teeth look fantastic!
Submitted 06/28/16
I was EXTREMELY pleased with my visit. The location is extremely clean, aesthetically appealing interior, the staff was kind, helpful, courteous and Dr. Tamara Matevosyan came to greet me herself and described the process to me. The staff checked in on me and was so attentive I made an appointment there and then to visit again. They truly make going to the dentist a spa like experience.
Submitted 06/27/16
Tamara did a great job making my smile look so much better!
Submitted 06/08/16
Amazing experience.
Submitted 06/03/16
Can't say enough good things thry sent plenty of reminders called me when I had questions remembered and respected my time frame ( I only had an hr for cleaning and exam) were thorough and succinct in their explanations of each step of the cleaning exams and findings. I'm definitely going back to get my teeth whitened and other future dental health needs
Submitted 04/29/16
I had a great experience with Dr Matevosyan! This was my first time there and she will definitely be my regular dentist moving forward. The facility is easy to get to with easy parking, the office was very well organized and clean, and the staff was all very friendly. Marina, the dental hygienist, is an absolute darling!
Submitted 03/08/16
Nice place, everyone is friendly.
Submitted 02/10/16
My experience with Dr. Tamara Matevosyan has been a wonderful one so far. She is kind, intelligent and professional. She is gentle and if you are a bit of a chicken when it comes to the dentist, Dr. Matevosyan is very patient. She explains everything and makes sure you are comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment with her. Donna, Angel and the staff are wonderful caring people. Thank you all for making my experience so great,
Submitted 02/09/16
The staff and dr Tamara were awesome! Very helpful, I got a lot of work done on my teeth and they were constantly checking to see if I was okay and trying to make me as comfortable as I could be, also they helped me with the cost of everything so that I could get everything done, I have found my new dentist office haven't ever had a better experience with a doctors/dentist visit.
Submitted 12/31/15
Such a nice staff and they always get you in and out as quickly as possible, without compromising quality.
Submitted 11/17/15
Great, thorough, honest, and helpful! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Submitted 11/10/15
When I let them know I was in a rush, they saw me very quickly!
Submitted 10/23/15
This was such a warm and welcoming experience. Everyone greeted me with warm smiles and always checked on me to make sure I was okay. They even found ways to work with my insurance in order to find a way to help me without costing me a fortune. I'm happily looking forward to coming back SOON!!
Submitted 09/01/15
I wish I got to this dental office sooner! Very friendly & caring staff. I've never felt so comfortable at a dentists office or been so pain free during a visit. I won't go anywhere else... Dr. Tamara, Dona & Norma very all really great and helped me leave with an even brighter smile. 5 starts across the board, they even stood late to take care of me! VIP Treatment, need I say more?!! Best Dentist & Dental Office I've ever been to!
Submitted 08/28/15
great experience
Submitted 07/17/15
Everyone was friendly, gentle, and honest. Great experience!
Submitted 06/23/15
I love this office, everyone is great. They are very good at what they do and I would certainly recommend them to everyone,

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO plans and most HMO plans.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Delta Dental
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
MetLife Dental
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location